Contact Us

The Action Industries support team is here to help you! With decades of door and access experience we are here to answer any and all of your questions. Whether its commercial or residential doors, loading docks, swing and slide gates. We are your solutions providing partner.

Action Industries Locations

With five locations around the country, we can ship your order quickly and for less. Or if you’re close, drive over and pick it up!

Eastern US: Ohio (Map)

Action Industries Headquarters
13325 Darice Parkway
Strongsville, Ohio 44149

Western US: Arizona (Map)

3315 West Buckeye Rd.
Phoenix, Arizona 85009

Southern US: Georgia (Map)

5351 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, Georgia 30084

Southern US: Florida (Map)

400 Caring Drive, Suite 1040
Lake Mary, Florida 32746

Central US: Wisconsin (Map)

2200 E. College Ave. Suite 600
Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110

Map of the United States with sales reps by region

Jeff Henry
Northwest Regional Account Manager
JHenry@Action-Ind.com
216-535-0214

Mike Wagner
Southwest Regional Account Manager
MWagner@Action-Ind.com
480-422-3051

Josh Enabnit
North Central Regional Account Manager
JEnabnit@Action-Ind.com
440-870-2174

Taylor Millar
Midwest Reginal Account Manager
TMillar@Action-Ind.com
440-281-8814

Tyler Wynn
Northeast Regional Account Manager
Tyler@Action-Ind.com
440-870-2175

Joe Siggia
Southeast Regional Account Manager
JSiggia@Action-Ind.com
770-939-2001

Brian Reams
Florida Regional Account Manager
BReams@Action-Ind.com
407-214-8929